What people think!

Reviews

We want customers to tell us honestly what they think of their experience with Phantom Screens, so we’ve asked the good people at Feefo to collect feedback from every customer who registers their retractable screen warranty.

feefo feedback engine

FeeFo Feedback

DoorUnits

Service +
Product ++

Service rating : They did install the screen, but they installed it on the wrong side of the door. It needed to be removed and reinstalled correctly.
Product : Good product.

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Installer showed up on time, very professional, took time to explain the product and show us the proper methods. The area was clean as a whistle when installer finished
Product : Great product, excellent customer service.


On 13-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you for the lovely review! It's great to hear about the wonderful service you received!

LargeUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Jason was on top of everything from start to finish. We required carpentry, electrical and painting. He scheduled all the work and was here to oversee till completion.He was always pleasant, kept us informed along the way and as a result we have a gorgeous screened porch.
Product : The phantom mechanical screens are beautiful and have added so much to our home


On 12-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you! It's great to hear about the amazing service you received from start to finish! We hop you continue to love your screened porch for many years!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : The customer service leading up to installation was fantastic, helpful, and patient. Installation was a breeze. I’m only upset that we didn’t install years earlier!
Product : Excellent! We love it!!


On 12-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you Ryan! We're so glad to hear about the wonderful service you received and that you love your new screens!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Answered questions promptly and offered cost saving ideas
Product : The screen motor housing was colour matched to our porch columns so the look is clean and unobtrusive. From the sales to installation, the team at Moustiquaires Major are very competent and professional. Highly recommend them.


On 12-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you! It's great to hear that the screens match your home perfectly and that you received excellent service. We hope you enjoy your screens for many years to come!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : He knew the product well and did a good job of installing the screens and showing me how to use them correctly.
Product : I like Phantom screens and have been very pleased with the product on both of my homes.


On 12-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you for the lovely review! We're happy to hear about the wonderful experience you had with our team!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Service man was efficient and knowledgeable. Did a good job and left no mess.
Product : Lisa was very helpful


On 08-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy you had a wonderful experience!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Great service from the installer.
Product : Beautiful product that works great!


On 08-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to know that you received excellent service!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Installation was well done!
Product : Came as advertised at Loews.


On 08-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great feedback!

LargeUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : dealer/installer was very professional and meticulous in the install of our screen system. Very pleased with the final product!
Product : Exactly what we wanted, installed to perfection!


On 08-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your screen and the service you received!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : friendly, professional
Product : exactly what I was needed


On 06-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you Isaac! We're so happy you are enjoying your Phantom Screen!

DoorUnits

Service -
Product +

Service rating : The product is excellent, no doubt, well above the competition. We have found the service, however, to be lacking in two areas. The first is not to request a complimentary estimate online. The site is very slick, it takes 5-10 minutes to fully complete the webform, and for us the request went into a black hole. Approximately 3 weeks later we called the local franchise office, they came out the next day. We live in a 25 year old home, the installer took a full 8 hours to place our three Phantom Screens and two of them sometimes bunch up when rolling. We called to express concern, they said they would let us know the next time one of their team would be in our area. That was several months ago.
Product : The product engineering is masterful, literally people (and our dogs) originally tried to step right through the screen as it is difficult to detect with the naked eye. The customer service we have experienced is only four stars.


On 06-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you for the honest feedback. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your screen. However, we always want to deliver the best products AND service to our customers and we apologize that in this case, it did not happen. We'd like to get in touch with you to remedy this and have someone come out to service your screens that are bunching up. You can reach us directly at 1-888-444-4142 or email us at phantom@phantomscreens.com so we can learn more about your concerns and the situation. As for the online webform, we appreciate the feedback and we'll let our team know and see how we can make it better going forward. Again, we're sorry for your disappointing experience but we look forward to hearing from you!

WindowUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Excellent service and product. Very pleased with our entire experience.
Product : Excellent product, works perfectly.


On 05-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you Bill! We're pleased to hear you were happy with your experience!

WindowUnits

Service +
Product +

Service rating : The service was fine.
Product : They are very expensive units


On 05-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you for leaving your feedback!

WindowUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : The owners did a great job delivered on time and did a great installation I’m super happy with the product I recommend buying from this company instead of a big box hardware store you get better quality and the proper installation
Product : The company was excellent to deal with


On 05-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so happy to hear about the wonderful experience you had!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Quality of their product and work. They were friendly and professional and fast !!!!
Product : Again a Quality product !!!


On 04-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you Frank! We're so glad to hear about the wonderful experience you had!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : excellent - no complaints!
Product : Excellant both sales and installation


On 04-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : In a just over an hour we had easy to use retractable screens for our new french doors. Couldn't be happier with the results.
Product : Based on my comparisons with similar products the Phantom screens are clearly better quality and work great!


On 04-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you Phillip! We're so pleased to hear that you are happy with your Phantom Screens and that you received excellent service!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Very friendly family business, punctual, quick and thoroughly clean after the installation
Product : Now we can enjoy the breeze without letting the bugs in


On 04-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you Bill! we're so glad you can now enjoy the breeze in your home without worrying about letting any bugs in!

DoorUnits

Service +
Product ++

Service rating : they were fast and explained how it works
Product : love my new screen the guys did a great job


On 04-Nov-2019 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're happy to her you love your screen!

Want to see all of the unedited feedback we have collected so far?

View all reviews